Council 7851
St. Mary's Council #7851
• P.O. Box 5512   • Huntsville, Ontario   • P1H 2K7
Supreme Knight
Carl A. Anderson

2017-2018 
Council Officers
Bill Weber
Grand Knight
wmwweber@gmail.com
John Emsley
Past Grand Knight
john.emsley@cogeco.ca
Fr. Theodore Nnorom
Chaplain
pastor@stmaryshuntsville.ca
Michel Potvin
Deputy Grand Knight
michel@4pairless.ca
Paul Cowden
Chancellor
pkcowden@sympatico.ca
Ben Boivin
Recorder
ben.boivin@bell.net
Brian Haywood
Financial Secretary
brian.haywood@sympatico.ca

John Dutkiewicz
Treasurer
jdukes@sympatico.ca
Mike Berardi/
Doug Neigel
Lecturer
maberardi@live.com
deneigel@sympatico.ca
Mike O'Mara
Advocate
mike-omara@live.com
Bill Matthews
Warden
billm@awshier.com
Mike Berardi/
Doug Neigel
Inside Guard
maberardi@live.com
deneigel@sympatico.ca
Paul Reid/
Bob Lacroix
Outside Guard
zibbo.email@gmail.com
blacroix@vianet.ca
Jim Tremblay
Trustee 3 Years
pattremblay@bell.net
Jim Waters
Trustee 2 Year
james.william.water@gmail.com
Jim Waters
Trustee 1 Year
james.william.water@gmail.com
Ted Majkot
District Deputy 56
tmajkot@bell.net